Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • Marketing kit

TASK

Present the target audience a unique proposal for the development of a business from scratch — Equipment for moonshining, wine making, brewing, etc.. Rise interest of consumers in the process and show all the benefits of such business.

Initial analysis

Successful and profitable business – it’s not always a standard office, lazy staff, ordinariness and boring routine. It can be an exciting hobby, interesting, and even … delicious. Imagine a workplace – not in the office center or at the dusty factory, but…in the country. Yes, you can organize your not boring business, together with the project «Drygaya dacha» (Another country house).

Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 2
Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 3

IDEA

Marketing kit should tell about the features of each of the proposed technologies, including historical data, which will surely interest the target audience. Develop design, evoking associations with the house coziness, warmth, hospitality.

IMPLEMENTATION

The main accent in the text of marketing kit is made on the uniqueness of the proposed equipment, its functionality. Were described in detail production technologies of such specific products at home. Design turned out really exclusive, since many of the details have been drawn by hand.

Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 4
Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 5
Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 6
Case «Another cottage» from RUBARB - Image - 7
Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

ЗАДАЧА

Презентовать целевой аудитории уникальное предложение по развитию бизнеса с нуля — оборудование для самогоноварения, виноделия, пивоварения и др. Заинтересовать потребителя процессом и показать все выгоды подобного бизнеса.

Предварительный анализ

Успешный и прибыльный бизнес — это не всегда стандартный офис, ленивые подчиненные, скучная обыденность и рутина. Он может быть захватывающим хобби, интересным и даже… вкусным. Представляете, рабочее место — не в офисном центре или на пыльном заводе, а на.. даче? Да-да, вы можете организовать свой нескучный бизнес, вместе с проектом «Другая дача».

Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 2
Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 3

ИДЕЯ

Маркетинг-кит должен рассказать об особенностях каждой из предлагаемых технологий, включая исторические данные, которые непременно заинтересуют целевую аудиторию. Разработать дизайн, вызывающий ассоциации с домашним уютом, теплом, гостеприимностью.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Главный акцент в тексте маркетинг-кита сделан на уникальность предлагаемого оборудования, его функциональности. Подробно расписаны технологии производства столь специфической продукции в домашних условиях. Дизайн получился действительно эксклюзивным, ведь многие его детали были прорисованы вручную.

Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 4
Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 5
Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 6
Кейс «Другая дача» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 7
Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.