Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company

Client:

  • What is done:

TASK

Development of a marketing kit that would present the company’s offer, its experience and advantages of cooperation exactly with FACECAST maximally favourably.

Preliminary analysis

Life became much easier after the emergence of the opportunity to make online video broadcasting. And it is not about live television broadcasting, but about many other areas of business, that previously required personal presence of people at various types of events, suffered from limited corporate communication within a large company etc. With the help of FACECAST service online video broadcasting receive more opportunities for realization on any devices, and anywhere in the world.

Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 1
Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 2
Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 3

IDEA

The main idea of the kit was to inspire confidence from potential customers. Platform, that it offers, in any case should not be associated with the equipment, which due to its poor quality is faltering in the work and to emphasize all the advantages of FACECAST platform.

IMPLEMENTATION

In the text of marketing kit is told about the platform capabilities, characteristics that make it better than other similar equipment, principles of its work and stages of cooperation. Consumer confidence is caused by the feedback from our previous customers, recognized business representatives. The stylish design emphasized the disclosed theme.

Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 4
Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 5
Case: Marketing Kit for Facecast Company — Rubarb - Image - 6
Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Fields are required *

Leave your rate:
( 5 )

You are interested in this project and want to work with us too?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

As far as i can see you do amazing proects and i need something cool too!

You can reach me at this number

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Задача

Разработать маркетинг-кит, который сможет максимально выгодно представить предложение компании, её опыт и преимущества сотрудничества именно с FACECAST.

Предварительный анализ

Насколько же проще стала жизнь после того, как появилась возможность принимать онлайн видеотрансляции. И речь идет не о прямых телевизионных эфирах, а о многих других сферах бизнеса, которые раньше требовали личного присутствия людей на различного рода мероприятиях, страдали от ограниченного корпоративного общения в пределах крупной компании и др. С помощью сервиса FACECAST онлайн трансляции видео получают больше возможностей для реализации на любых устройствах и любом уголке мира.

Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1
Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 2
Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 3

ИДЕЯ

Главная идея кита заключалась в том, чтобы он вызвал доверие потенциальных клиентов. Платформа, которую он предлагает, ни в коем случае не должна ассоциироваться с тем оборудованием, которое из-за своего низкого качества дает сбои в работе. Подчеркнуть все преимущества платформы FACECAST.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

В тексте маркетинг-кита рассказано о возможностях платформы, о характеристиках, которые делают её лучше другого подобного оборудования, принципе её работы и этапах сотрудничества. Доверие потребителя вызывают отзывы предыдущих клиентов — узнаваемых представителей бизнеса. Стильный дизайн только подчеркнул раскрытую тематику.

Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 4
Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 5
Кейс «Facecast» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 6
Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.