Case: Landing Development for Holland Flowers

Client:

  • What is done:

Case: Landing Development for Holland Flowers — Rubarb - Image - 1

Task

Development of a landing page, promoting one of the priority areas of the company work – flower decoration of weddings, simultaneously describing other “Dutch florist” services.

PRELIMINARY ANALYSIS

“Dutch florist” — Kazakhstan’s largest floristic company that has more than 80 showrooms across the country, its own greenhouses and technologies for growing flowers. Its flower compositions adorn the merriest holidays, its luxurious bouquets are presented on the most romantic dates. After all each composition by the “Dutch florist” is an embodiment of beauty and style from the best florists.

IDEA

Landing should be stylish and bright, without unnecessary pathos carry away to a solemn and romantic wedding atmosphere. Using a plurality of real photos, highlight the beauty of weddings decorated with fresh flowers. Real feedback from the couples who have used company’s services are the additional arguments in the formation of trust.

IMPLEMENTATION

Marketer has conducted SWOT-analysis, and the page concept was developed. Basing on it the copywriter created texts. An exclusive design, that advantageously distinguishes the page from other websites of the wedding and floral theme, was developed.  An adaptive layout with parallax effects was conducted. Configuring and maintenance of an advertising campaign Google,  Adwords and Yandex, Metrics within 1 month.

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Fields are required *

Leave your rate:
( 5 )

You are interested in this project and want to work with us too?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

As far as i can see you do amazing proects and i need something cool too!

You can reach me at this number

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Holland Flowers» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

задача

Разработать landing page, продвигающую одно из приоритетных направлений работы компании — цветочное оформление свадеб, попутно рассказав и о других услугах «Голландского цветочника».

ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ

«Голландский цветочник» — крупнейшая в Казахстане флористическая компания, которая может похвастаться более чем 80 салонов по всей стране, собственными теплицами и технологиями для выращивания цветов. Её цветочные композиции украшают самые теплые праздники, её роскошные букеты  преподносят на самых романтических свиданиях. Ведь каждая композиция «Голландского цветочника» — это воплощение красоты и стиля от лучших флористов.

ИДЕЯ

Лэндинг должен стильным и светлым, без лишнего пафоса переносить в торжественную и романтическую атмосферу свадьбы. Используя множество реальных фотографий, подчеркнуть красоту свадеб, оформленных живыми цветами. Реальные отзывы от пар, которые воспользовались услугами компании — дополнительные аргументы в формировании доверия.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Маркетологом был проведен SWOT-анализ и разработана концепция страницы. На основе неё копирайтер поработал над созданием текстов. Разработан эксклюзивный дизайн, который выгодно отличает страницу от остальных сайтов свадебной и флористической тематики. Проведена адаптивная верстка с использованием parallax эффектов. Настройка и ведение рекламной кампании Google.Adwords и Яндекс.Метрики на протяжении 1 месяца.

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.