Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • 2D Video

TASK

Create a short video about the benefits of using JAGONAL service focused on 3 target audiences: investors, realtors and owners of commercial real estate. Customer planned to use video as part of the presentation of a startup to investors.

Initial analysis

JAGONAL – Australian startup project that should help businessmen in Australia, Asia and New Zealand in search of the offices for work. Searching for commercial real estate in this area is very challenging: advertising is very expensive and often simply does not pay off. Online service JAGONAL maximally simplifies the search, offering complete information about each object: area (including even very small offices), the availability of showers, parking, infrastructure around the office, you can even see the views opening from the windows of the office on-line. The main advantage of the service – a huge range of facilities offered.

IDEA

Create a video in the style of 2D character animation. Using an interesting visualization interest the target audience, expose its problems and clearly suggest their solution. The story should provide the maximum amount of information about the service so that the user would understand: none of the advertising platforms in the region can offer a better option.

IMPLEMENTATION

The concept and the story of the video were several times adjusted in close cooperation with 3 co-owners of the JAGONAL project. Were drawn unique illustrations. In work was involved the Australian speaker, whose voice sounds in two different variants of voice acting.

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Jagonal» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

ЗАДАЧА

Создать короткий интересный видеоролик о преимуществах использования сервиса JAGONAL, ориентированный на 3 целевых аудитории: инвесторы, риелторы и владельцы объектов коммерческой недвижимости. Заказчик планировал использовать видео, как часть презентации стартапа инвесторам.

Предварительный анализ

JAGONAL — австралийский стартап проект, который должен помочь бизнесменам Австралии, Азии и Новой Зеландии в поиске офисов для работы. Найти коммерческую недвижимость в этой зоне весьма непросто: реклама здесь очень дорогая и часто просто не окупается. Онлайн-сервис JAGONAL максимально облегчает поиски, ведь предлагает полную информацию о каждом объекте: площадь (включая даже совсем небольшие офисы), наличие душевых, паркинг, инфраструктуру вокруг офиса, в онлайн-режиме можно даже посмотреть виды, которые открываются из окна офиса. Главное преимущество сервиса — огромный ассортимент предлагаемых объектов.

ИДЕЯ

Создавать ролик в стиле персонажной 2D анимации. С помощью интересной визуализации заинтересовать целевую аудиторию, раскрыть её боли и наглядно предложить их решение. В сюжете необходимо предоставить максимум информации о сервисе, чтобы пользователь понимал: лучшего варианта не может предложить ни одна рекламная площадка в регионе.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Концепция и сюжет ролика несколько раз корректировались в тесном сотрудничестве с 3- мя совладельцами проекта JAGONAL. Нарисованы авторские иллюстрации. К работе привлечен австралийский диктор, голос которого звучит в двух разных вариантах озвучки.

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.