Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • Marketing kit

TASK

Create a marketing-kit that will help owners sell the cafe not just profitably, but pass it to competent entrepreneurs, able to continue this pleasant and profitable business, investing the soul in it. Convey the idea about a profitability of offer, as well as emphasize how cool it is to own a cafe.

Initial analysis

When you invest in your business the whole soul, when you dream to create a special, very intimate place, saying goodbye to it may be quite difficult. If you’re going to sell it – you should find the same carrying “hands” as your own. Exactly for such deal owners of cafe “Biscuit” needed a marketing kit.

Case «Cafe «Biscuit»» from RUBARB - Image - 2
Case «Cafe «Biscuit»» from RUBARB - Image - 3

IDEA

Display unique, warm, homely atmosphere of cafe. Make it so that while turning the pages of marketing-kit, the potential buyer would not just find himself there, but also decided to become an owner of this island of comfort and delicious cuisine.

IMPLEMENTATION

The marketing kit displays all the advantages of cafe “Biscuit”, underlining the benefits of the acquisition of such place. Taking into account all the wishes of the client’s regarding the design, we have created very beautiful, bright, really “delicious” pages with a maximum amount of information about this place.

Case «Cafe «Biscuit»» from RUBARB - Image - 4
Case «Cafe «Biscuit»» from RUBARB - Image - 5
Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Кафе «Бисквит»» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

ЗАДАЧА

Создать маркетинг-кит, который поможет владельцам кафе продать заведение не просто выгодно, а передать его грамотным предпринимателям, способным продолжить это приятное и прибыльное дело, вкладывая в него душу. Донести мысль не только о выгодности предложения, но и подчеркнуть, насколько круто иметь такое кафе.

Предварительный анализ

Когда вкладываешь в свое дело всю душу, когда живешь созданием особенного, максимально уютного заведения, прощаться с ним довольно сложно. Если и продавать его — то только в надежные, такие же любящие, как и у самих создателей, руки. Именно для такой сделки владельцам кафе «Бисквит» и понадобился маркетинг-кит.

Кейс «Кафе «Бисквит»» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 2
Кейс «Кафе «Бисквит»» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 3

ИДЕЯ

Отобразить неповторимую, теплую, домашнюю атмосферу кафе. Сделать так, чтобы листая маркетинг-кит, потенциальный покупатель захотел не просто очутиться там, но и стать хозяином этого островка уюта и вкусной кухни.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

В маркетинг-ките отображены все преимущества кафе «Бисквит», подчеркнуты выгоды от приобретения такого заведения. Учитывая все пожелания клиента по дизайну, мы создали необычайно красочные, яркие, действительно «вкусные» странички, поместив на них максимум информации о заведении.

Кейс «Кафе «Бисквит»» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 4
Кейс «Кафе «Бисквит»» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 5
Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.