Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company

Client:

  • What is done:

Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 1

TASK

Creation of a marketing-kit that will become a bright and capacious presentation of the new project of «MegaFon» – innovative loyalty programs for corporate clients. Informing about new tariffs and services included in these programs.

PRELIMINARY ANALYSIS

Such brands as «MegaFon» do not need additional representation. After all, today it is one of the leading mobile operators in Russia and some CIS countries. However, any new product, even for such a recognized brand, needs a worthy presentation. We had to inform clients of «MegaFon» about new innovative loyalty programs.

Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 2
Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 3

IDEA

The main emphasis should be placed on a particular image of «MegaFon», its achievements and the confidence of customers. To implement this idea, it was important to carefully examine both the history and activities of the company, as well as the entire niche in which the company operates. This has helped to formulate as precisely as possible the advantages and benefits of using the services of «MegaFon».

IMPLEMENTATION

The text of the marketing-kit includes the platform opportunities, characteristics that make it better than other similar equipment, principle of its work and the stages of cooperation. Consumer confidence is caused by feedback from previous customers – recognized business representatives. The stylish design emphasized the disclosed theme.

Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 4
Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 5
Case: Marketing Kit for Megafon Company — Rubarb - Image - 6
Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Fields are required *

Leave your rate:
( 5 )

You are interested in this project and want to work with us too?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

As far as i can see you do amazing proects and i need something cool too!

You can reach me at this number

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

задача

Создать маркетинг-кит, который станет яркой и ёмкой презентацией нового проекта «МегаФона» — инновационных программах лояльности для корпоративных клиентов. Рассказать о новых тарифах и услугах, которые входят в данные программы.

ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ

Такие бренды, как «МегаФон», не нуждаются в дополнительном представлении. Ведь на сегодняшний день это один из ведущих мобильных операторов в России и некоторых странах СНГ. Однако любому новому продукту, даже у такого общепризнанного бренда, необходима достойная презентация. Нам предстояло рассказать абонентам «МегаФона» о новых инновационных программах лояльности.

Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 2
Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 3

Идея

Основной акцент стоит делать на особом имидже «МегаФона», его достижениях и доверии клиентов. Чтобы реализовать эту задумку, важно было досконально изучить не только историю и деятельность компании, но и всю нишу, в которой работает компания. Это помогло максимально точно сформировать преимущества и выгоды от использования услуг «МегаФона».

Реализация

В тексте маркетинг-кита рассказано о возможностях платформы, о характеристиках, которые делают её лучше другого подобного оборудования, принципе её работы и этапах сотрудничества. Доверие потребителя вызывают отзывы предыдущих клиентов — узнаваемых представителей бизнеса. Стильный дизайн только подчеркнул раскрытую тематику.

Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 4
Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 5
Кейс «Мегафон» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 6
Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.