+44 (161) 768-11-19
info@rubarbs.com
Mon-Fr 8:00-19:00

WHERE THE HOME COMFORT IS BORN

http://dekor.ck.ua

“Decor” store — the biggest seller of construction and finishing
materials in Cherkassy. This is not a household and hardware store –
this is a place where people buy home comfort. Everything that may
be needed at arrangement of the house, from finishing materials to
decorative elements can be found on “Decor” shelves at any price
request. Style and modernity – major working aspects of “Decor” store.

Year: 2015
Client: «RemusDecor» company

TASK

Create an image website where the user can find bright and detailed information about the range of products featured in the stores. The site should not look like an online store. Instead – create the impression of an expensive and functional digital catalog.

IDEA

From the first seconds of staying on site sent the user in a bright and … original journey around a trading hall. Adhering to the corporate colors of the company, develop a sophisticated design with an emphasis on respectability and luxury. Use maximum of real photographs of the goods in order to demonstrate: it is stylish, modern and accessible for everyone.

IMPLEMENTATION

A thorough marketing analysis led us to the development of the site concept. The unique design is aimed at the target audience: it contains a lot of real photos and drawn elements. We conducted website integration with CMS, applied mobile adaptation. All the widgets and plugins have been configured. Feedback forms were attached. Website is optimized for popular search engines.

This project is interesting, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is
I see you're doing great projects, and we just need something cool.
Contact me by phone
and I'll tell you what exactly we want.

+38 (044) 360-3550
info@rubarbs.com
Пн-Пт 8:00-19:00

ГДЕ РОЖДАЕТСЯ ДОМАШНИЙ УЮТ

http://dekor.ck.ua

Магазин «Декор» — крупнейший в Черкассах продавец строительно-отделочных
материалов. Это — не хозяйственно-строительный магазин, это место, где
покупают домашний комфорт. Все, что может понадобиться при обустройстве
дома, от отделочных материалов до элементов декора, можно найти на полках
«Декора» под любой ценовой запрос. Стиль и современность — ведущие аспекты
работы магазина «Декор».

Год: 2015
Клиент: компания «РемусДекор»

ЗАДАЧА

Создать имиджевый сайт, на котором потребитель сможет находить яркую и развернутую информацию об ассортименте магазина. Сайт не должен выглядеть как интернет-магазин. Наоборот – создавать впечатление дорогого и функционального цифрового каталога.

ИДЕЯ

С первых секунд пребывания пользователя на сайте — отправить его в яркое и небанальное путешествие… по торговому залу. Придерживаясь корпоративного цвета компании, разработать изысканный дизайн с акцентом на солидность и роскошь. Использовать максимум реальных фотографий товаров, чтобы наглядно показать: это стильно, современно и доступно для каждого.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Тщательный маркетинг-анализ привел нас к разработке концепции сайта. Уникальный дизайн направлен на целевую аудиторию: содержит множество реальных фотографий и прорисованные элементы. Проведена интеграция сайта с CMS, применена мобильная адаптация. Настроены все необходимые виджеты и плагины. Подключены формы обратной связи. Сайт оптимизирован под популярные поисковые системы.

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут
Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.
Свяжитесь со мной по телефону
и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.




Посмотрите также