+44 (161) 768-11-19
info@rubarbs.com
Mon-Fr 8:00-19:00

BRIGHT FLAVOR AND RICH COLORS

http://dev.rubarbs.com/ikra_eng/

“OHA” company has been working In the Russian market for more than
15 years. All this time, the company’s customers receive not simply
salmon caviar but a quality product of high class. Rich taste, dense,
whole, large grains of roe, durable packaging – all this became possible
due to the special conditions of production and the unique technical
equipment of the company.

Year: 2015
Client: KEREMET OMIR
Terms of development: 1 month

TASK

Develop a landing page, which will help increase the amount of sales, establish new partnerships, bring the company to the next level. The landing page should consist of two pages, each of which demonstrates the company’s advantageous offer individually for wholesale and retail customers.

IDEA

What can best demonstrate a food product and cause customer’s interest? Of course, its realistic pictures. Therefore we decided to focus on such. Juicy, bright, really tasty photo of red salmon caviar will definitely cause the appetite of potential consumer and encourage him to make a wholesale or retail trade.

IMPLEMENTATION

We’ve developed a page with two transitions for segmenting the target audience. Besides bright illustrations, we also focused attention on company’s benefits: stability, experience, highest quality products. Maximally capaciously was presented a unique selling proposition. The results of work pleased both the client who has achieved the goals and us – this case has attracted a lot of new customers.

This project is interesting, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is
I see you're doing great projects, and we just need something cool.
Contact me by phone
and I'll tell you what exactly we want.

+38 (044) 360-3550
info@rubarbs.com
Пн-Пт 8:00-19:00

ЯРКИЙ ВКУС И СОЧНЫЕ КРАСКИ

http://dostavimikru.ru/

На российском рынке компания «ОХА» работает уже более 15 лет.
Все это время клиенты компании получают не просто лососевую
икру, а качественный продукт высокого класса. Насыщенный вкус,
плотные, целые, крупные икринки, надежная упаковка — все это
заслуга специальных условий производства и уникального
технического оснащения компании.

Год: 2015
Клиент: ООО «ОХА»
Сроки разработки: 1 месяц

ЗАДАЧА

Разработать landing page, которая поможет увеличить количество продаж, наладить новые партнерские связи, вывести компанию на новый уровень. Целевая страница должна состоять из двух страниц, каждая из которых продемонстрирует выгодное предложение компании отдельно оптовым и розничным покупателям.

ИДЕЯ

Что лучше всего может продемонстрировать пищевой продукт и вызвать интерес у покупателя? Конечно же, его реалистичные фотографии. Именно на них и решено делать главный акцент. Сочные, яркие, реально вкусные фото красной лососевой икры обязательно вызовут аппетит у потенциального потребителя и побудить его совершить оптовую или розничную торговлю.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Разработана станица с двумя переходами для сегментации целевой аудитории. Кроме ярких иллюстраций, внимание акцентировано и на преимуществах компании: стабильности, опыте, высочайшем качестве продукции. Максимально ёмко преподнесли уникальное торговое предложение. Результат работы порадовал не только заказчика, который достиг поставленных целей, но и нас, этот кейс привлек немало новых клиентов.

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут
Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.
Свяжитесь со мной по телефону
и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.




Посмотрите также