+44 (161) 768-11-19
info@rubarbs.com
Mon-Fr 8:00-19:00

Surely everyone has favorite paintings, which surprise by their originality. Artist’s works are not always can be called beautiful or profound. And some even cause a smile and misunderstanding, how does such “art” cost millions.

In any case, there is no accounting for a taste, is there..? But in the modern world not only creative people, who are able to create incredible things with the help of canvas and paints are appreciated. Some graphic designers have achieved such a success that their works adorn the covers of popular magazines, appear on posters and serve as an example of successful implementation of talent and skills. Let’s meet some experts whose names are considered to be synonymous with true professionalism. Let’s go.

1. The first one in the list is the famous Italian illustrator and designer Alberto Seveso. We will not delve into his biography, note only that he creates original illustrations that could be called a fine line between vector and raster graphics. The first differs by graphic primitivism, and the other one by realism. Fascinating, is it?

Of course, this has not been without cooperation with well-known global brands: Adobe Photoshop Touch, Sony, Nikon, Olmeca Tequila and so on…

Since Alberto Seveso has quite an impressive portfolio, it is advisable to visit his website burdu976.com/phs/. Moreover, some works are accompanied by a video that demonstrates the process of creation of one or another piece of art, creativity of which just rolls!

2. Having enjoyed bright colors and unusual combinations, we are moving to completely opposite style. Next illustrator will certainly appeal to all fans of “The Walking Dead” and “Hannibal.” Dutchman Patrick Tan creates very horrible, but nevertheless beautiful surreal works in Photoshop. Bizarre shapes and well thought images allow him to demonstrate the beauty of horror so professionally that this ability made him one of the most popular graphic illustrators. Welcome to HELL!

It is very curious fact that, for all its darkness, Patrick Tan managed to cooperate very productively with Nike, Adidas and other brands. Website patricktang.prosite.com contains many beautiful works, so if you are a fan of this trend – you are welcome!

3. Having looked for the first time at the work of French illustrator Marc Simonetti, the thought appears that he creates illustrations for the novels of the fantasy genre. Below are examples, that fans of “Game of Thrones” will certainly appreciate. «Valar Morghulis»!

Stylistic diversity of the artist surprises, since his portfolio includes the works that are more like created in watercolor style, as well as in detailed computer graphics:

Despite the fact that Marc Simonetti is not cooperating with well-known commercial brands, he has proven himself in RPG. It is known that in 2014 illustrator published a book «Coverama», about the process of creating graphic arts. Today, it has great popularity among young specialists. All fans of fantasy are recommend to visit the site marcsimonetti.deviantart.com in order to enjoy the high-end works of this art.

It should be noted that this list could be filled with a variety of talented and dedicated web artists, as the world of representatives of graphic illustrators are pretty diverse. Flight of imagination, creative inspiration and skill help to create incredible pictures!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+38 (044) 360-3550
info@rubarbs.com
Пн-Пт 8:00-19:00

Наверняка у каждого есть любимые картины, которые удивляют своей неординарностью. Далеко не всегда известные творения художников можно назвать красивыми или глубокими. А некоторые и вовсе вызывают на лице улыбку и непонимание, как такое «искусство» может стоить миллионы.

В любом случае, как говорится, на вкус и цвет… Но в современном мире ценятся не только креативщики, умеющие создавать невероятные вещи с помощью холста и красок. Некоторые графические дизайнеры достигли такого успеха, что их работы украшают обложки известных журналов, появляются на постерах и служат примером успешной реализации таланта и мастерства. Давайте ка познакомимся с некоторыми специалистами, чьи имена считаются синонимами истинного профессионализма. Let’s go!

1. Первым в данном списке будет известный итальянский иллюстратор и дизайнер Альберто Севесо. Мы не будем углубляться в его биографию, отметим только то, что сегодня он создает оригинальные иллюстрации, которые вполне можно назвать тонкой гранью между векторной и растровой графиками. Первая отличается графическим примитивизмом, а вторая реалистичностью. Завораживающе, правда?

Естественно, не обошлось без сотрудничества с известными мировыми брендами: Adobe Photoshop Touch, Sony, Nikon, Olmeca Tequila и т.п.

Поскольку Альберто Севесо обладает довольно внушительным портфолио, советуем посетить его сайт burdu976.com/phs/. Более того, некоторые работы сопровождаются видео с демонстрацией процесса создания того или иного творения, креативность некоторых просто зашкаливает!

2. Насладившись яркими цветами и необычным сочетанием, переходим к абсолютно противоположному стилю. Следующий иллюстратор наверняка придется по душе всем поклонникам «Ходячих мертвецов» или «Ганнибала». Нидерландец Патрик Танг создает весьма жутковатые, но от этого не менее прекрасные сюрреалистичные работы в Photoshop. Причудливые формы и продуманные образы позволяют ему продемонстрировать всю красоту ужаса, причем настолько профессионально, что это умение сделало его одним из самых популярных сегодня графических иллюстраторов. Welcome to HELL!

Весьма любопытным считается и тот факт, что при всей своей мрачности, Патрику Тангу удавалось весьма продуктивно сотрудничать с Nike, Adidas и прочими марками. Сайт patricktang.prosite.com содержит множество прекрасных работ, поэтому если вы являетесь поклонником подобного направления – добро пожаловать!

3. Впервые посмотрев на работы французского иллюстратора Марка Симонетти, появляется мысли о том, что он создает иллюстрации к романам жанра фэнтези. Ниже наведены примеры, которые поклонники «Игры престолов» наверняка оценят. «Valar Morghulis»!

Удивляет стилистическая разнообразность художника, ведь его портфолио содержит как работы, больше похожие на акварельное исполнение, так и на детализированную компьютерную графику:

Несмотря на то, что Марк Симонетти не сотрудничает с известными коммерческими марками, он прекрасно зарекомендовал себя в сфере RPG. Известно, что в 2014 году иллюстратор выпустил книгу «Coverama», поведующую об особенностях процесса создания графических продуктов. Сегодня она пользуется немалой популярностью среди начинающих специалистов. Всем поклонникам фэнтези советуем посетить сайт marcsimonetti.deviantart.com, дабы насладиться высококлассными работами указанного направления.

Следует отметить, что этот список можно пополнять множеством талантливых и трудолюбивых веб-художников, ведь мир представителей графической иллюстрации довольно разнообразен. Полет фантазии, творческое вдохновение и мастерство позволяют создавать невероятные рисунки!

Оставьте заявку
и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время











Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *