Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • 2D Video

TASK

Create a video clip for motivation program of “Euroset”. Video should force the network staff during registration of “Corn” card offer the clients additional services: credit limit or deposit program. Prove that connecting these services, they can earn attractive bonuses.

Initial analysis

How to motivate company employees to work at raising its income? How to explain that such a system will work at increasing personal income of the employee? How to present the idea of motivational program, without imposing it and without turning into a routine? Answers to these questions know perfectly the Corn Agents, employees of “Euroset”, Anya and Petya.

IDEA

Continuing the series of clips in the assigned style, tell a story of two successful sellers at “Euroset” named Anya and Petya. Careful attention to each client allows them to earn more. Emphasize how profitable to be a “Corn Agent”.

IMPLEMENTATION

Branded and main characters of the clip and all its details were hand-drawn by illustrator. Applied maximum animation of all the details, that allowed creating a dynamic, fun, bright video –  complete cartoon, continuing the story of “Euroset””agents”.

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Золотая Корона» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

Задача

Создать ролик под мотивационную программу «Евросети». Видео должно заставить сотрудников сети при оформлении карты «Кукуруза» предлагать клиентами дополнительные сервисы: кредитный лимит или депозитную программу. Доказать, что подключая данные сервисы, они смогут зарабатывать выгодные бонусы.

Предварительный анализ

Как мотивировать сотрудников компании работать на повышение её дохода? Как объяснить, что такая схема будет работать и на увеличение личного дохода сотрудника? Как подать идею мотивационной программы, не навязывая её и не превращая в рутину? Ответы на эти вопросы прекрасно знают агенты Кукурузы, сотрудники » Евросети», Аня и Петя.

Идея

Продолжая серию роликов в заданой стилистике, рассказать историю двух успешных продавцов «Евросети» Ани и Пети. Внимательное отношение к каждому клиенту позволяет им зарабатывать больше. Подчеркнуть, насколько выгодно быть «агентом Кукуруза».

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Фирменные персонажи, главные герои ролика и все его детали были вручную отрисованы иллюстратором. Применена максимальная анимация всех деталей, что позволило создать динамичное, живое, интересное, яркое видео — полноценный мультфильм, продолжающий историю «агентов» «Евросети».

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.