Case: 2D Video Development for the Pari-Match — Rubarb

Case: 2D Video Development for the Pari-Match

Client:

  • What is done:

TASK

This video was the second video project in our cooperation with the “Pari-Match”. Its purpose – presentation with sound and without it, demonstration at trade shows and conferences. The viewer should understand what it is about, even just looking at the screen, without sound. Video is aimed at attracting new partners.

Initial analysis

Pari-Match — one of the largest international betting companies. Today it is a recognized brand with 20 years of history, which is trusted. It is a reliable bookmaker, which occupies the most stable positions in the domestic market.

IDEA

With the help of classical infographics present the target audience the basic information about the company, the benefits of cooperation with it and the possibility to cover basic needs of its potential partners.

IMPLEMENTATION

After analyzing the target audience, we found 3 major criteria by which businesses can judge about honesty of bookmaker. Using infographics we were able to confirm that Pari-Match fully meets these criteria, it is a reliable partner. Clip turned out rich, bright, informative. Its main message is clear even when the speaker’s text is not heard.

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Fields are required *

Leave your rate:
( 5 )

You are interested in this project and want to work with us too?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

As far as i can see you do amazing proects and i need something cool too!

You can reach me at this number

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

ЗАДАЧА

Данный ролик был вторым видеопроектом в нашем сотрудничестве с «Пари-Матч». Его предназначение — презентация со звуком и без, демонстрация на выставках, конференциях. Зритель должен понимать, о чем идет речь, даже просто глядя на экран, без звука. Видео направлено на привлечение новых партнеров.

Предварительный анализ

Pari-Match — одна из крупнейших международных букмекерских контор. Сегодня это узнаваемый бренд с 20-летней историей, которому доверяют. Это надежный букмекер, занимающий наиболее стабильные позиции на отечественном рынке.

ИДЕЯ

С помощью классической инфографики преподнести целевой аудитории основную информацию о компании, преимуществах сотрудничества с ней и возможность покрыть основные боли её потенциальных партнеров.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Проанализировав целевую аудиторию, мы нашли 3 основных критерия, по которым предприниматели могут судить о добросовестности букмекерской конторы. С помощью инфографики смогли подтвердить, что Пари-Матч полностью соответствует этим критериям, является надежным партнером. Ролик получился насыщенным, ярким, информационным. Его основной посыл понятен даже тогда, когда текст диктора не слышен.

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.