Case: Website Development for Scaner

Client:

  • What is done:

Case: Website Development for Scaner — Rubarb - Image - 1

TASK

To design a brand multilanguage company website, which will present its products to medical professionals all over the world. To disclose all areas of SIC work, with an emphasis on high quality of Ukrainian products and closed production cycle.

Preliminary analysis

Engineering research center “Scaner” produces sophisticated medical equipment. Scaner branded equipment is high-quality, competitive product of the European level, colposcopes and surgical microscopes of Ukrainian manufacture are used in the best clinics of Ukraine, Russia and several European countries. A modern website, which differs radically from other resources of medical subjects, is a necessity for the company of such a high level.

IDEA

To emphasize the website among the rest of resources on medical subjects using unusual design and an outstanding way of representation of information. To display all stages of production, from the design to installation of the equipment in hospitals with the help of real photos.

IMPLEMENTATION

After analysis of the targeted audience needs the concept and copyright were developed. A unique design with real photos and drawn elements were created. We conducted the website integration with the CMS, mobile adaptation, customization of widgets and plug-ins, metrics connection. The website is optimized for search engines and translated into 3 languages.

CORPORATE WEBSITE

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Fields are required *

Leave your rate:
( 5 )

You are interested in this project and want to work with us too?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

As far as i can see you do amazing proects and i need something cool too!

You can reach me at this number

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

other projects

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «Scaner» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

ЗАДАЧА

Создать имиджевый мультиязычный сайт компании, который будет презентовать её продукцию специалистам в сфере медицины во всем мире. Раскрыть все сферы работы НИЦ, сделав акцент на высоком качестве украинского продукта и замкнутом цикле производства.

Предварительный анализ

Научно-инженерный центр «Сканер» занимается производством сложной медицинской техники. Оборудование под брендом Scaner – высококачественный, конкурентоспособный продукт европейского уровня, кольпоскопы и хирургические микроскопы украинского производителя используются в лучших клиниках Украины, России и ряда европейских стран. Современный веб-сайт, кардинально отличающийся от других ресурсов медицинской тематики, — необходимость для компании столь высокого уровня.

ИДЕЯ

Выделить сайт на фоне остальных ресурсов медицинской тематики с помощью необычного дизайна и нестандартной подачи информации. Отобразить все этапы производства, от проектирования до установки оборудования в клиниках, с помощью реальных фото.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

После изучения потребностей ЦА разработана концепция и написан копирайт. Создан уникальный дизайн с реальными фото и прорисованными элементами. Проведена интеграция сайта с CMS, мобильная адаптация, настройка виджетов и плагинов, подключение метрики. Сайт оптимизирован под поисковые системы и переведен на 3 языка.

Корпоративный сайт

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.