Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • Marketing kit

TASK

Develop naming, logo and company’s corporate identity. These should be memorable, recognizable, colorful, evoke warm, “home” associations, the belief that this is where you can find help.

Initial analysis

In Astrakhan appeared a new company providing services of technical maintenance and repair of internal engineering systems. It immediately began to position itself as the first company in the city that provides a full range of services of the highest quality.

IDEA

Create an image of a reliable “home” company, a family friend who is willing to quickly solve the existing problems. Name – dynamic, emotional, that stands out from its competitors. Develop the chosen idea both in design of logo and corporate style. As the basis of all options of corporate style is chosen yellow – the color of trust, openness, warmth of home, as well as blue – the color of confidence, focusing the attention of the audience.

IMPLEMENTATION

On the basis of the selected archetype we have developed a concept with 3 options of naming to choose from. Verifying its uniqueness, we chose it: “Wow! Service.” We developed design of business card, letterhead stationery, branded cars, advertising booklets and flyers. Then we came up with corporate character – a hero who embodies the basic principles of the company.

Case «WOW service» from RUBARB - Image - 2
Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Кейс «ВАУ сервис» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 1

ЗАДАЧА

Разработать нейминг, логотип и фирменный стиль компании. Они должны быть запоминающимися, узнаваемыми, яркими, вызавать теплые, «домашние» ассоциации, уверенность в том, что именно здесь можно найти помощь.

Предварительный анализ

В Астрахани появилась новая компания, оказывающая услуги по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту внутренних инженерных систем. Сразу же начала позиционировать себя, как первая в компания в городе, которая оказывает полный комплекс сервисных услуг высочайшего качества.

ИДЕЯ

Создать образ надежной, «домашней» компании, друга семьи, который готов быстро решить сложившиеся проблемы. Имя — динамичное, эмоциональное, которое выделяется на фоне конкурентов. Развивать выбранную идею и в разработке логотипа и фирменного стиля. Основой для всех вариантов фирменного стиля выбран желтый — цвета доверия, открытости, домашнего тепла, и синий — цвет уверенности, концентрирующий на себе внимание аудитории.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

На основе выбранного архетипа мы разработали концепцию с 3-мя вариантами нейминга на выбор. Клиент предлагает свой вариант названия. Проверив его уникальность, останавливаемся на нем:«Вау! Сервис». Разработан дизайн визитных карточек, фирменных бланков, брендированного авто, рекламных буклетов и флаеров. Придумали фирменного персонажа — героя, который олицетворяет основные принципы компании.

Кейс «ВАУ сервис» от компании RUBARB - Изображение - 2
Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.