Rubarb preloader

get ready you're about to see something terrific

Client:

  • What is done:

  • 2D Video

TASK

Demonstrate in the video the advantages of artificial stone and work with Stone Slon company, in a favorable and interesting manner present its products. Create a bright and outstanding video that can allocate the company from its competitors and will be remembered by customers.

Initial analysis

Why artificial stone in the interior is becoming more popular? Why is it better and more practical than natural? Is it true that the creation of the furniture of artificial stone – is a true art? Answers to these questions knows Stone Slon company.

IDEA

To implement this task, we decided to create a bright, colorful scene clip in 2D graphics with elements of classic infographics, adhering to the corporate style of the company.

IMPLEMENTATION

After analyzing the needs of the target audience, we created a story, which reflects all the major problems with the use of products made of natural stone and presented their unique solutions with the help of artificial stone. Video is made in the style of character animation with the use of shape animation. We managed to create fun, understandable and informatively capacious clip.

Did you like the work? Leave your opinion

Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Are you interested in this project, and you also want to work with us?

Hi, Rubarb! My name is

I see you are doing great projects, and we're looking for something cool.

Contact me by phone

and I'll tell you exactly what we want.

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

* Required Fields

Клиент:

  • Что сделано:

Задача

Показать в ролике преимущества искусственного камня и работы с компанией Stone Slon, в выгодном и интересном свете представить её продукцию. Создать яркое и незаурядное видео, которое сможет выделить компанию на фоне конкурентов и запомнится клиентам.

Предварительный анализ

Почему искусственный камень в интерьере становится все более популярным? Чем он лучше и практичнее натурального? Правда ли, что создание мебели из искусственного камня — это настоящее искусство? Ответы на эти вопросы знает компания Stone Slon.

Идея

Для реализации поставленной задачи решено создать яркий, красочный сюжетный ролик в 2D графике с элементами классической инфографики, привязывая его к фирменному стилю компании.

Реализация

Проанализировав запросы целевой аудитории, мы создали сюжет, в котором отображены все основные проблемы с использованием изделий из натурального камня и представлены их уникальные решения с помощью искусственного камня. Видео выполнено в стиле персонажной анимации с использованием шейповой анимации. Нам удалось создать весёлый, понятный и информационно ёмкий ролик.

Понравилась работа? Оставьте свою оценку

Добавить комментарий

Обязательные поля помечены *

Оставьте свой голос:
( 5 )

Этот проект заинтересовал, и вы тоже хотите поработать с нами?

Привет, Rubarb! Меня зовут

Вижу, вы делаете классные проекты, а нам как раз нужно нечто крутое.

Свяжитесь со мной по телефону

и я расскажу, чего конкретно мы хотим.