+44 (161) 768-11-19
info@rubarbs.com
Mon-Fr 8:00-19:00

For sure every advanced company dreams of “knockout” landing, which would cause a storm of emotions and attract the attention of internet users. Surely, one can find a huge variety of ready-made single page websites in internet, and it is quite difficult to find a quality product, but still possible. Lately, high class parallax scrolling is considered to be the most expensive and visually attracting, that is why, and no wonder, that the most interesting pages are based on this effect.

 

A curious fact: a classic arcade game «Moon Patrol» (1982) is considered to be the first example of computer parallax.

Here is the “hot three” most expensive and creative landing pages, that surprise by originality.

1. Having chosen the concept «Back to the beginning», layout designers in «Shout Digital» agency managed in uncomplicated form and with the help of animation in retro style to show all the most famous tourist places in California coast to the visitors of the website. Despite the simplicity of the effects, this microsite looks expensive, and what is more important, it attracts attention, and demonstrates a high level of professionalism. Have a nice trip!
exsus.com/highway-one-roadtrip

2. Land created by «Firstborn» digital agency highlights a quite serious topic concerning the credit union. Website demonstrates the benefits of this economic organization, and tells about shortcomings of holding money in banks. It is necessary to note that the creators managed to present such a traditional concept using very untraditional approach. The information is presented in a clear format, and animation itself took much time! makeyourmoneymatter.org

3. The third website will make you definitely feel dizzy … in a literal sense. This single page website is timed to coincide with sport action film “The Art of Flight 3D». Abrupt turn by means of parallax scrolling allows us to feel emotions experienced by snowboarders, while making their unrealistic stunts. Why not? artofflightmovie.com

SMALL BONUS: Fans of the popular «The Walking Dead» who know English, will certainly enjoy spending ordinary day with dead. Website www.cabletv.com/the–walking–dead was created in the form of comics, which looks quite interesting and exciting. Lead designer Gavin Beck said that his goal was to create a webpage that would like absolutely all fans of the cult serial. Fans say that the creators succeeded in it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+38 (044) 360-3550
info@rubarbs.com
Пн-Пт 8:00-19:00

Наверняка каждая продвинутая компания мечтает о конфетке-лендинге, который сумел бы вызвать бурю эмоций и привлечь внимание интернет-пользователей. Естественно, в сети можно увидеть огромное разнообразие готовых одностраничников, но качественный продукт найти довольно сложно, но все же возможно. В последнее время именно высококлассный параллакс-скроллинг считается самым дорогостоящим и визуально привлекательным, поэтому не удивительно, что наиболее любопытные страницы основаны именно на этом эффекте.

 

Любопытный факт: классическая аркадная игра «Moon Patrol» (1982 год) считается первым примером компьютерного применения параллакса.

Представляем вам «горячую тройку» самых дорогих и креативных целевых страниц, удивляющих своей неординарностью.

1. Выбрав концепцию «Back to the beginning», дизайнерам и верстальщикам агентства «Shout Digital» удалось в незамысловатой форме и с помощью мультипликации в ретростиле продемонстрировать посетителям сайта все самые известные туристические места калифорнийского побережья. Несмотря на простоту эффектов, этот, своего рода, микросайт выглядит дорого, а самое главное, он привлекает внимание и демонстрирует высокий уровень. Приятного путешествия! exsus.com/highway-one-roadtrip

2. Созданный digital-агентством «Firstborn» ленд осветляет довольно серьезную тему, касающуюся кредитного союза. Сайт демонстрирует преимущества данной экономической организации и рассказывает о недостатках хранения денег в банках. Необходимо обратить внимание, что создателям удалось преподнести столь традиционное понятие с помощью весьма нетрадиционного подхода. Информация представлена в понятной и легкой для восприятия форме, да и над анимационными моментами потрудились немало. Убедитесь в этом сами! makeyourmoneymatter.org

3. Третий сайт наверняка закружит голову… в прямом смысле. Этот одностраничник приурочен к выходу спортивного экшн фильма «Искусство полета 3D». Крутой вираж с помощью параллакс-скроллинга позволит ощутить те эмоции, которые испытывают сноубордисты, совершая свои нереальные трюки. А почему бы и нет? artofflightmovie.com

НЕБОЛЬШОЙ БОНУС: Поклонники популярного «The Walking Dead» и знающие английский язык наверняка получат удовольствие, разделив обычный день заурядного мертвеца. Сайт www.cabletv.com/the—walking—dead выполнен в форме комикса, который выглядит довольно интересно и захватывающе. Ведущий дизайнер Гейвин Бек отметил, что его целью было создание страницы, которая пришлась бы по душе абсолютно всем фанатам культового сериала. Поклонники отмечают, что создателям это удалось!

Оставьте заявку
на разработку landing page











Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *